Reset
30 Jan
Sun, 1/30/22, 8:00am - Sat, 2/5/22, 4:00pm

Catholic Schools Week

Catholic Schools Week begins on Sunday, January 30, 2022 through Saturday, February 5, 2022.  See calendars below for exciting events in the Main Building and in the ECC!  

31 Jan
Mon, 1/31/22, 8:50am - 3:00pm

Student Appreciation Day!

It's Student Appreciation Day so we are celebrating by wearing Pajamas!  There will be Hourly Student Raffles!  Kindergarten through Grade 5 will have a longer morning recess!  Finally, we'll top this awesome day off with a NO HOMEWORK…

01 Feb
Tue, 2/1/22, 8:50am - 3:00pm

Staff Appreciation Day!

It's Staff Appreciation Day so we are celebrating with a Special Staff Luncheon from the principal, Mrs. Julie Marotta!  There will be Hourly Teacher Raffles!  It will also be Crazy Hat Day for K-8!  There will be a Spelling Bee for…

02 Feb
Wed, 2/2/22, 8:50am - 3:00pm

Nation Appreciation Day!

It's Nation Appreciation Day--a great day to celebrate Our Nation!  Students and Staff will make a list/collage of all states they have visited!  Students will make cards for Veterans!  There will be games and a movie in the classroom…

03 Feb
Thu, 2/3/22, 8:50am - 3:00pm

Service Day!

It's Service Day at St. Mary of the Hills School so it's a day to give back to those in need especially during these cold winter months.  This year Student Council is running a Socks & Gloves Drive to benefit St. Francis House so…

04 Feb
Fri, 2/4/22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Parish Appreciation Day!

It's Parish Appreciation Day and what better way to celebrate our parish than with a Mass prepared by our Student Council at St. Mary of the Hills Church!  St. Francis Awards will be given out at the end of Mass for students in…

02 Mar
Wed, 3/2/22, 8:50am - 3:00pm

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday is a solemn reminder of human mortality and the need for reconciliation with God and marks the beginning of the penitential Lenten season. It is commonly observed with ashes and fasting.