SMH Faculty

Meet our ECC teachers...

Ms. Hulme

Director of the ECC

Early Learning

Massasoit Community College

Came to St. Mary's 2016

Hometown: Weymouth, MA 

Favorite Book: What Makes a Rainbow

Email: dhulme@smhschool.org

Mrs. Belanger

Pre-School, PS1

College:

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

Hometown: 

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-mail: jhulme250@smhschool.org

Mrs. Carvalho

Pre-School, PS2

Associate Degree In Early Childhood

Came to St. Mary's in 2013

Hometown: Milton, MA

Favorite Book: Chika Chicka Boom Boom

"Who else can chase the wind and expect to catch it? Who else reaches his tiny hands to the stars and brings back handfuls of light? Who else turns dark lonely days into ones filled with laughter and sunshine? Who else looks at us and smiles making us feel the love in its rarest form? Who else, but the child." -A. Brent Earls 

E-Mail: MCarvalho@smhschool.org

Mrs. Doyle

Pre-School, PS3

Massasoit Community College

Came to St. Mary's 2016

Hometown: Weymouth, MA 

Favorite Book: What Makes a Rainbow

Email: sdoyle@smhschool.org

Mrs. Peters

Pre-School, PS4

College: 

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

Hometown: 

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-mail: cpeters@smhschool.org

Ms. King

Pre-Kindergarten, PK1

University of Maine, Orono; B.S in Elementary Education K-8

Came to St. Mary's in 2006

Hometown: Hingham, MA

Favorite Book: The Giving Tree

"Be someone you would be proud to know!"

E-mail: Dking250@smhschool.org

Mrs. McLoughlin

Pre-Kindergarten, PK2

College: 

Came to St. Mary's in 2017

Hometown: Weymouth

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-Mail: Lmcloughlin@smhschool.org

Mrs. Vasta

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Bridgewater State College, BS Elementary Education

Masters in Educational Leadership

Came to St. Mary's in 2002

"Being able to work together to accomplish a common goal for the community and in the process better the lives of everyone, particularly the children, is a sublime proof of your love of God." -Joshua in the City, Joseph Girzone

E-mail: pvasta@smhschool.org

Mrs. Magoon

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

College: 

Came to St. Mary's in 2014

Hometown: 

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-mail: smagoon@smhschool.org

Miss Magoon

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

Hometown: 

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-mail: lmagoon@smhschool.org

Mrs. Brady

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

Hometown: 

Favorite Book: 

Favorite Quote: 

E-mail: nbrady@smhschool.org

Connect with SMH! Follow us!

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Flickr Classic

© 2019 updated 11/11/19. Proudly created with Wix.com