SMH Faculty

Meet our ECC teachers...

Hulme_Danielle95.JPG

Ms. Hulme

Director of the ECC

Early Learning

Massasoit Community College

Came to St. Mary's 2016

Hometown: Weymouth, MA 

Favorite Book: What Makes a Rainbow

Email: dhulme@smhschool.org

Belanger_Donella16.JPG

Mrs. Belanger

Pre-School, PS1

Mt. Ida and Quincy College 

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

Hometown: North Quincy

Favorite Book: It was Make Way for Ducklings as a kid and as an adult it’s Pride and Prejudice 

"Everything happens for a reason."

Email: dbelanger@smhschool.org

Carvalho_Maria34.JPG

Mrs. Carvalho

Pre-School, PS2

Associate Degree In Early Childhood

Came to St. Mary's in 2013

Hometown: Milton, MA

Favorite Book: Chika Chicka Boom Boom

"Who else can chase the wind and expect to catch it? Who else reaches his tiny hands to the stars and brings back handfuls of light? Who else turns dark lonely days into ones filled with laughter and sunshine? Who else looks at us and smiles making us feel the love in its rarest form? Who else, but the child." -A. Brent Earls 

E-Mail: MCarvalho@smhschool.org

Peters_Catie186.JPG

Mrs. Peters

Pre-Kingarten, PS3

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

E-mail: cpeters@smhschool.org

King_Devon110.JPG

Ms. King

Pre-Kindergarten, PK1

University of Maine, Orono; B.S in Elementary Education K-8

Came to St. Mary's in 2006

Hometown: Hingham, MA

Favorite Book: The Giving Tree

"Be someone you would be proud to know!"

E-mail: Dking250@smhschool.org

McLoughlin_Lisa140.JPG

Mrs. McLoughlin

Pre-Kindergarten, PK2

Came to St. Mary's in 2017

Hometown: Weymouth

E-Mail: Lmcloughlin@smhschool.org

Grant_Karen108.JPG

Mrs. Grant

Pre-School, PK3

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

E-mail: kgrant@smhschool.org

Vasta_Pamela262.JPG

Mrs. Vasta

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Bridgewater State College, BS Elementary Education

Masters in Educational Leadership

Came to St. Mary's in 2002

"Being able to work together to accomplish a common goal for the community and in the process better the lives of everyone, particularly the children, is a sublime proof of your love of God." -Joshua in the City, Joseph Girzone

E-mail: pvasta@smhschool.org

Breslin_Casey25.JPG

Ms. Breslin

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2020

E-mail: cbreslin@smhschool.org

Barrett_Jane11.JPG

Mrs. Barrett

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2020

E-mail: jbarrett@smhschool.org

Watson_Michelle232.JPG

Mrs. Watson

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2019

E-mail: mwatson@smhschool.org

McLaughlin_Eileen139.JPG

Mrs. McLaughlin

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Came to St. Mary's in 2020

E-mail: emclaughlin@smhschool.org